Awesome Tigers


Just spent the day with my beloved Tigers.

Chasing them up and down steep and narrow mountain tracks for 14 kilometres has left me feeling all of my 43 years.

Dustin Martin and new mature age recruit Steve Morris are flying on the track, but the real star today was my mate, cameraman John Varga, who carried a full size camera the entire distance, alot of which was spent jogging.

He even has a nice gash on his knee from falling over and trying to save the camera.

I did the hike because I love the Richmond Football Club. Vargs did it because he loves his job.

I reckon there should be a spot in the back pocket for him.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Awesome Tigers

  1. Dan Vardy says:

    Go Tiges

Leave a Reply

