Tough Mudder story now posted


Last post on Tough Mudder I promise but for those who missed it, couldn’t see it or can’t enough of my man boobs my story is now my website: https://mikeamor.wordpress.com/feature-stories/.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tough Mudder story now posted

  1. Judy Edwards says:

    Just watched your tough mudder story Mike..You are crazy, but I am very proud of you..a year ago you were still working thru your back surgery and look at you now..Good on you Mate.

Leave a Reply

