Shameless plug


After resisting I’ve finally joined the twitter world. Please follow me so I don’t feel like I’m tweeting to myself! @mikeamor7

How did we ever survive without this social networking crap?

Will my son actually have real conversations with people when he’s my age?

Just asking!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shameless plug

  1. Judy Edwards says:

    Wish I could follow you, but can barely email much less tweet..xo

  2. Cass says:

    Not only will our children not have many real conversations thanks to social media but he will probably have 1000 ‘friends’ he has never even met!

Leave a Reply

